Startsheet

South Eastern RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Smith	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Patton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Home	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Nisbett	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Powell	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Witherspoon	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sykes	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lett	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	George Higgs	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan O'Hara		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Edward Hyde	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman	Redhill CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Underwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Sholto Haggart	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murdoch	Redhill CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dan Falconar	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bartley	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Davis	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Medhurst	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Guy	Bec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Rieu		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Trott	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beal		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hendry		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Levett	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edmonds	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	John Allen	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Damon Yates	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Taylor	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Penfold	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hathaway	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fox	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Leeding	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Montague		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bridle	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore	Crawley Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Lawrence	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Coleman	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gray	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Blake		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Landless	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Craddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phill Pearson	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Millier	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickey	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Taka Wu	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Shea		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Heritage	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons		male	
n/a	n/a	Brad Williams	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McLaughlin	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Norrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Reade Hartfield	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pelling		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Jenkinson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Avely	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stefano Arcidiacono	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Istead	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Symonds	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hehir		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Puttick		male	