Startsheet

Team Swift 24.6

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Powe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stubbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Holladay		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamon Quinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rawle		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Trewitt	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Athroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Forbes		male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift 24.6
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stupples		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieth Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Forster		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Irons		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Cormack		male	
n/a	n/a	Oli Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Pipes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Holden		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sowerby		male	