Startsheet

Brighton Mitre CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Paine	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton		male	
n/a	n/a	James Brickell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Court	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Mcdermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Novis		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Woodbridge	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Butler	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dalziel	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Roberts		male	

25/05/2009

Startsheet for: Brighton Mitre CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl barr	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Chapman		male	