Startsheet

Norlond TT 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Ponting	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Treadaway		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby	A5 Rangers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Steer	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rose	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Shed		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew IIsley	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parrish	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Symonds	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony May	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Hunt	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Chappell		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Tremaine	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clayton Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Spence	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowe	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Candy		male	

Startsheet for: Norlond TT 50 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Little	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ryman	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Skuce	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Usher	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	