## **Startsheet**

## **GS Stella 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Paine		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	James Makepeace		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Court		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Storie		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jeffries		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Woodbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero		male	
n/a	n/a	Juliette Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Luff		male	
n/a	n/a	Ella Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Klose		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Downham		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone	Eastbourne Rovers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Zuill	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Liston		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	

Startsheet for: GS Stella 10 16/05/2009

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates (Inc. 7:21 ls)		male	