Startsheet

Bicester Millennium CC 2up 1

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla / Rob Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith / Tristan Favenne		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney / Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Eyles(W) / John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger / Andrew Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver / Chris Edginton		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman(W) / Ian Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jamie Scanlan / Phil Granger		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Page / Ian Smith	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baker / Andrew Burnett	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton / John Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hendrick / Clive Saunders	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee(W) / Matthew Purshouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Conibear(W) / James Conibear	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Sadler(W) / Bryony Costin(W)	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish / Nick Carter	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Yvonne Gurney(W) / Katherine Dilks(W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder / Gary GunTrip	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cowburn / Andrew Jackson	Amersham Road Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: Bicester Millennium CC 2up 1
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

12/05/2009

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Slack(W)/ Tracey Colbett(W)	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine / Philip Murphy	Team Milton Kevnes	male	