Startsheet

Bossard Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Gibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Druce		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Simon Baker	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Mulkern	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Noon	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Rowles	Spirit Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Thomas	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan	Spirit Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Layfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Corns	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pepperdine	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barrett	Spirit Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Yvone Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Dilks		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baines	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Gladwin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marty Rabbitte		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rose	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron McCaffrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart King	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett		male	