Startsheet

Sheffield Phoenix C 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Otter		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bramhall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hadfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rennison		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ruta	VTTA (Yorkshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	Anton Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Adamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss W		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Young	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	John Catley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark	Scunthorpe RC	male	

Startsheet for: Sheffield Phoenix C 25

02/05/2009

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Danby		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	