Startsheet

Team Swift (Slowest 90 Riders)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Archie Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nulty	Holmfirth C C	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Morgan	Tickhill Velo Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Hook	Clifton CC York	male	
n/a	n/a	Abby Mae Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Matthew Kirk	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Pickard	Vive Le Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Younger	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Corney	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Diggins	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Moseley	Featherstone RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Heggie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Finch	Mercia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Mcandrew	Jadan Vive Le Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Tennyson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirsty Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hancock	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gower	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Pettitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Norris	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brown	Wisbech Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Pulleyn	Selby CC	male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift (Slowest 90 Riders) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Parry	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walker	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Savage	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Walkner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Spittlehouse	Calder Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam	Leeds St Christophers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Broadley	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pell	Alford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brearley	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Reid	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Watson	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Annette Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Aylesbury	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Rowlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Roberts	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Beaumont		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Beetham	West Yorks Police CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan	Wisbech Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Riley	East Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Jackson	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John King	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin	Hull Thursday RC	male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift (Slowest 90 Riders) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Penney	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	James lawley		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	