Startsheet

Abbotsford Park RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Froggatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leicester		male	
n/a	n/a	David Higham	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	William Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brown		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Woodcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Caraz	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Basil LeRoux	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pollen		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Cowley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	

StartNumber Start Time		Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Snape	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Brenden Coyle			
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bailey	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Poole	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Brooks	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Ramsden	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Bailey	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Rowley	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh McKenna	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Sherwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Clowes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kirkham		male	
n/a	n/a	Cath Schofield	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Southworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mills	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Ragg		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Greenhaigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	

Startsheet for: Abbotsford Park RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

a	$\overline{}$	10	A	10	$\overline{}$	$\overline{}$	$\overline{}$
1	.3	/()	4.	レ	()	()	9

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Rowley	Lancashire RC	male	