Startsheet

Bishop Auckland CC 32

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dominic Munnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stubbs		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bell	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fawcett		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	James Alder	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Sven Wardle	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clark	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	John Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Harrison	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andreas Wolff		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Strong	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sharp		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hogarth	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Cumbor		male	

Startsheet for: Bishop Auckland CC 32
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Paterson	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Glass	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Paterson	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bainbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hagan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Leverton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Warriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jack		male	