Startsheet

M&DTTA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John A Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ludden		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker (1:18 LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Pearce	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Caldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Washington		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Swithenbank		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John S Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jones	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dan Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Coyle	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rubio		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barber	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John W Morgan	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Cary Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs K Swithenbank		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	David Sherwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Goulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Restall	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs J Harcourt	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony O?Neill (24:16 LS)		male	