Startsheet

GS Stella 18km

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pete Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Coyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Enslin		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ernest		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Niall Digby		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris McNamara	Team Corley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith (inc 17s ls)		male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Jaco Ehlers		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Copeland		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Coleman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bernhardt		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Gale		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Gordon	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Clothier		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wigmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Foskett		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Molton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Nainby	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Craddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Wigmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias Ayton	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ryman		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Gallagher		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Custance		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robinson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weston		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Henchy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Holdaway		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	