Startsheet

Solihull CC Double Hill Climbs

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Bird		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Cowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cartland		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	George Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Bill		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Boughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Faulkner		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gates		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Falk		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Holloway	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Disley	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Blackwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Preece	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Warrener	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Bills		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Burnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Canning		male	
n/a	n/a	Stacey Penn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Compton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bill		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gough		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wevill		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Chamberlain		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Stone		male	
n/a	n/a	Miranda Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Tchavdar Kostadinov		male	