## Startsheet

## Port Talbot Whs 25 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Owen	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stu Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jamie Burrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	James Harness		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	George Coghlan	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Greetham	Stafford RC	male	

Startsheet for: Port Talbot Whs 25 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Desmond Gayler	Kenton RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hanby		male	
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woolard		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Painter		male	
n/a	n/a	lan J Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harborne	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Highfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Washington		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lewis		male	

Startsheet for: Port Talbot Whs 25 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Chislett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Vince Jenkins	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Strange	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Howell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jeff Adams	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bridges	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flint	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hynam		male	
n/a	n/a	Vernon Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Maestrini		male	
n/a	n/a	John Howell	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Strange	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Lloyd		male	

Startsheet for: Port Talbot Whs 25 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ryan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robson	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Callinan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin May		male	
n/a	n/a	Wyn Evans	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jenkins	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Battle		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sullivan	Merthyr CC	male	