## **Startsheet**

## VTTA (Kent Group) 15

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Atkinson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Norrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Naylor	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Tuckwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Hawkridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	Thanet RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Damian Cairns	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Terry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Quarmby		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pumphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Patten		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brown	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Parker		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Kent Group) 15
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Angela Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernadette Conefrey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Austin	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Davis		male	