Startsheet

VTTA Surrey Sussex Group 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edmonds	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Butler	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rann	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Tuckley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fedaro	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Proctor	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Symonds	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA Surrey Sussex Group 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jago	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Rickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	