## **Startsheet**

## Severn RC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dr Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bill		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderson	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Chas Thursfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Snowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	Sir Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Burbridge	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Downs	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Wooldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Eames		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hughes	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Gradidge	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Denny		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Denny		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Robertson	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Seymour	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hallgarth	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ginny Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Colquhoun		male	
n/a	n/a	Philippa Crocker	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arnold Foster	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Edric Hobbs	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	Barnaby Beere	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Woodward	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Rickman		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Larson	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Malone	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	