## **Startsheet**

## Pennine CC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Struthers		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Caldicott	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hudson	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Coultish	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Grudzinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows (Inc 2.30 ls)		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Albutt	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dion Magyar		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery	Dursley Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wadsworth	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Musson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hornby	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller		male	