Startsheet

YLCA 10 (Women & Juniors)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jack Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Samantha Lea		male	
n/a	n/a	James Simpson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Elaine Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Rachael Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Denise Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Claire Logan		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Basak Tufekci		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Samantha Mannion		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Kathryn Goldthorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Trish Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gaffney	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Annaliese Mawdsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Athena Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms. Helen Simpson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Isabella Gaffney	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Hannah Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Sarah Tock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Brenda Littlefair	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Janet Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Sue Gaffney	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Lesley Phillips	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Lynn Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Diane Hulbert		male	

Startsheet for: YLCA 10 (Women & Juniors) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Miss Sue Parrott		male	