Startsheet

VTTA (Kent) 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Banfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danial Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Naylor	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Jefferies		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brim		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Landers		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Balfour		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Edd Rieu	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Beecham		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Cloke	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil McCann		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Spice		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Torren Peakman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernadette Henry		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Lejeune	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Kent) 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Booty	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Hedderman	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hitchins	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Coralie Glaunes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ayers	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Broad	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Stagg	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Maisey	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Record	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Pollack	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Spice		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Davies		male	