Startsheet

Lindsey Roads CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Gromett		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woollock		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Wakefield		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Litchfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Marris		male	
n/a	n/a	John Strachan		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Kerr		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe White		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Bark		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sharp		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Duncalf		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Struthers		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Waumsley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	

Startsheet for: Lindsey Roads CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jamie Rogers (Juv)		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walkner		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Rogers (Juv)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McNicholl		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	