Startsheet

NLTTA 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Elliston		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Philips	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Palmer	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hickey	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Acton	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Sharples		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Meredith		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	John Draper	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bowker	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bardon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Higginson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow	North Lancashire Road Club	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Flemming		male	