Startsheet

Whitewebbs CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Dowie		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Read	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cotton	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan	Spirit Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cornell	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Short	Hainault RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Mulkern	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garth Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Deamon		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hudspith	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Northover	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kelsey	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jefford		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Painter	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Silverlock	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Little	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Devine		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Philip O'Dell	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Worsley	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Best	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hall	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smith	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hemming		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anstey		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhalgh	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Steer	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Friend		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Knott	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bannister	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Magnago	St Ives CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Blackmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Verlander		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barrett	Spirit Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharman	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haggerty		male	