Startsheet

Wansbeck CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waite	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Blacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hooley		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hagan	_	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Faulder	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Macauley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Plant	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	June Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Longstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lang		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	