Startsheet

Preston Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Matt Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Bellamy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tony Workman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Christopher P Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Peter Briscoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Jessica Wilson - Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Mike Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Batson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Matt Hoyles		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Martin Wallis	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Roy Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Andy Fisher	National Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Martin Kerry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mr David Warren	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Martin Davies	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tony Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Simon Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Geoff Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tim Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Eddie Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David J Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Steve Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Roger Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Sharples		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Joe Curran		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Stuart Timmins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Neil Muir		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Neil Hughes - Hutchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Stan Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Harry Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Sean Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Gary Acton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Colin Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Gary Bowker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Neil Withnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Duncan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Peter Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Joe Leech		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Bill Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Sam Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Alan Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Gordon J Perry	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Sharon E Clifford		male	