Startsheet

VTTA Kent Group (All Ages) (ECCA BAR).

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birtwhistle		male	
n/a	n/a	Huck Garip	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walker	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Buckley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Kingston	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard McVey		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Hopcraft		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary King		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil McInerney		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hickman	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Buckman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Foord		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Stamers		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gore		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kennedy		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fairman		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bullyment	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hampton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Woolard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Coyle	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coulter	Gravesend CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Benson	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Quested		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Robinson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Claydon		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Coshell		male	
n/a	n/a	James Smith	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burrows	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	David Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Kingston		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Vickery	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cloudsdale	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayes	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Juden		male	
n/a	n/a	John Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Peachey	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Amber King	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Gage	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Meadabh Cook	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Branson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Birtwhistle		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ashcroft	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Bosley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Macey	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pav Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Firth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	