Startsheet

N&DCA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman		male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shattock		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Burbage		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pidduck		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Kershaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew IIsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Casson	Northants Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Lusk		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Stannard		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Merritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Healey		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Young		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Claire Waterfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Donncha Scollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bentley		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Holliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brind- Surch		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Affuso		male	
n/a	n/a	George Atkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Atkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Buckby		male	