Startsheet

Kent Valley Shap Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dominic Munnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncn Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Ludlow	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Francis Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Trewhitt	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hesketh	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Earle Logan		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Marian Hesketh	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Kent Valley Shap Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lionn Hartley	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	