Startsheet

Barnesbury CC (Cheques to B Bayne)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Danny Grieves	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Donaldson	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Hall		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Warrington	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher isats		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wilcock	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Kris Whitelaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Mcdermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ratsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hall	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Gowland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Strang		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gordon	Sunderland Clarion	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dean Madden	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Rock to Roll CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison	Hadrian R.T	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Robertson	Army Cycling	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehill	Houghton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Wayne Coates	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Lang	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ingrid Shepherd	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Deane	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Watson	Hadrian R.T	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Common	Rapha Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Willis	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wilson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thompson	Wansbeck CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hordon	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Humphrey	Houghton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Berry	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Guy	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Robinson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Parker	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ellaby	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Hordon	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kerry Gowland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Exley	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Boak	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McLaughlin	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Parkin	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thorp	North Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	David Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Mcguire	Alnwick Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Dixon	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Kennedy	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Rae	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Knight	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson	Tyne Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dick	North Shields Polytechnic Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	James Morris	Hetton Hawks CC	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Peter Glover	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dixon		male	
	n/a	Simon Willis	Gosforth RC	male	
	n/a	Danny Winthorpe		male	
	n/a	Gareth Davies	Barnesbury CC	male	Vet