Startsheet

Charlotteville CC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer	RT 316	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stratton	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	George Brent	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne		male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderson	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowe	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dickason		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Donne	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hallett		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Calkin	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Bowell	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lack		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Evans	CC Bexley	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Barry Tooke	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Lloyd-Jones	London Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman	Redhill CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bezant		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Johnathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Quintin Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitton	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rich		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Neville		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Willcox	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tamar Collis	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ingram	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	David George		male	
	n/a	Colin Truelove		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin McCarthy		male	
n/a	n/a		North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lancaster	High Wycombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson	ingii iiyaaniisa aa	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Beston		male	
n/a	n/a	Francesca Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Parker	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Grimes		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
	n/a	Harry Skinner		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Allan	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ossie Assem	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bigwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Bole		male	
n/a	n/a	Juan Botes		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Boyman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davy		male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hill	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lawrence	Banbury Star Cyclists'	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Woodbridge		male	