Startsheet

Sydenham Wheelers 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Banfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Atkinson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brim		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Rieu		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Sayers	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hines	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Mallery	Deal Tri	male	

Startsheet for: Sydenham Wheelers 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Bramwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Weeson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vernon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Strickland	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Gray	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Daniel		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Dove	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	David Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Alderson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ayers	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	lan O'Hara		male	