Startsheet

Barrow Central Whs 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence	Lancashire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Powe		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Rhodes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John O'Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Harcourt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	John Deakin	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Hercberg		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Davies	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Berry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sanderson	Tri Preston	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Robinson		male	