Startsheet

a3crg 10 (Slowest 120) Rescheduled

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phill Sykes	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Elverson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Hoy		male	
n/a	n/a	John Wager		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Crosswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Trevis	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Hillman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Morgan	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Warlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Johnathan Hepper	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Hartnell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rich		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Gunner	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Letts		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Godwin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Donovan	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sturt	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Corby-Johns	a3crg	male	
	n/a	Richard Wagstaff	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig	a3crg	male	Vet

Startsheet for: a3crg 10 (Slowest 120) Rescheduled
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Terry Evans	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Edson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Harvey	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Fileman		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimber	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Danielle Archer	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Butterworth	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Allison	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Butler	Eastbourne Rovers	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Roshier	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donington		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bigwood	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamon Watson	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Laughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam D'Arcy-Wykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Carter		male	
	n/a	Sara Dias Ayton	a3crg	male	
	n/a	Maggie Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
	n/a	Melanie Conibear	Hemel Hempstead	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jacqui Neave	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tripp		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Young	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ayliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Loveman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dickason		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Long	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Henchy		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Ali Cigari		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker	CC Weymouth	male	