Startsheet

Ravensthorpe CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bradley Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Wigglesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Coultish	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardie		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Garrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Amess	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leslie	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Youngson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lucas	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Wainwright	Ravensthorpe CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Backshall	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven McCall	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Siveter		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kaye	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Callaghan	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Tomblin		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jackson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolley	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Riches		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Basak Tufecki		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewes		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Bentley	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon LeRoy	Meanwood Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whittle	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baker	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Gaffney	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	George Masson		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Isabella Gaffney	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lee	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Page	Pennine CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randle		male	