Startsheet

Ashfield RC 2up 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Otter & Marc Mallander		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Adams & Jeroen Janssen		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Jones & Jon Mozley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley & Dr Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin & Christopher Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Kellie Sidwell & David Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes & Mark Redwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Suggitt & Lee Blades		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson & Deavid Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic & Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths & Kevin Fearn		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray & Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Anton Newell & Stephen Melhuish		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Blowers & Lee White		male	
n/a	n/a	David Beale & Andrew Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dale & Paul Fawcett		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Rebecca Sore & Mrs Jeanette Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Shooter & Mike Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sam Winters & Mrs Sadie Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Davies & Alan Bilzon		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Kimberley North & Miss Julie Macfarland		male	

Startsheet for: Ashfield RC 2up 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus & John Ison		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Moss & Andrew Murray	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Hope & Steve Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Jeggo & Kieran Grundy		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Storer		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bellamy		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss & Melissa Mather		male	