## **Startsheet**

## Nelson Whs 50 (Circuit of the Dales)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jez Ponting	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence	Lancashire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amor		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Froggatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ebbrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Mercer	GMC Fire Service	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Pinder		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Holmes	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougie Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wood	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rainford	GMC Fire Service	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Osman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Trewhitt	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Ludlow	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brass	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Innes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennet	Meanwood Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sanderson	Tri Preston	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Leach	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Caygill	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Mitton	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Norton	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gillies		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gatenby	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael S Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Turton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael South		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Booker	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Tinker	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Waters	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Smedley		male	

Startsheet for: Nelson Whs 50 (Circuit of the Dales) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Alma		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Badham	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Crawley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Garrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ross	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Fergus Muir	Tricycle Association (Eastern Region)	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Foxhall	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Adrian Hills	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Woodhouse	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Skelton		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke		male	