Startsheet

West Pennine RC 13

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Battersby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Payne	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ebbrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCann	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Ludlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Noonan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Mykytiuk		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Monk		male	

Startsheet for: West Pennine RC 13 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Grudzinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Southern		male	