Startsheet

North Lancs RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alf Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Briscoe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pool		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chippendale		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bellamy		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Kerry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jerry Peel		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Duteson		male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter		male	

22/03/2008

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgewick	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Orrell	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Curran		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Ramsden	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Greenough		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Wilby		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes- Hutchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Ludlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	John Drake	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Walkden	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Breckell		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fenwick	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Deakin	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Rix	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Woods	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Noonan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Szpunar		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Baldwin	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Murphy	Tri Preston	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	William Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Fiftes	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Housley-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Page	Pennine CC	male	