Startsheet

Pendle Forest Hilly

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence	Lancashire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Fargher		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Westwell	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Ward	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knox	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape	North LancashireRoad	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Briscoe	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Rhodes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Woods	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gill	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Eamon Quinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Mann		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Blakeley	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Lee	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Jowett	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sherriffs		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hampson	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Appleyard		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sherriffs	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Fittes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walkington	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Breckell	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Dickinson	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Deakin	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Tinker	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Davies	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	

Startsheet for: Pendle Forest Hilly Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Horne	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	William Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	David harrison	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Battersby	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ebbrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Dearden		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Singleton	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Watts	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Buckley	Cleveleys Road Club	male	