Startsheet

RTTC Hillclimb Championship

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin ?		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton ?		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jim Henderson ?	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Beetham ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger?		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Pinder ?		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Pochee ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill ?	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Kay ?	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gough ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys ?	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Lelliot ?	Severn Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James McLaughlin ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Bienkowski ?	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Perry ?	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jones ?		male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore ?	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Bissell ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Owain Lovell ?	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Ishmael Burdeau?		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Holohan ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Rodgers ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson ?		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Gilbert ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood ?	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Blessitt?	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Green ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parry ?		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Hillclimb Championship Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Murphy?	Tyneside VagabondsCC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Boughton ?	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Arblaster ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Kloiber W?		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham ?	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Dunbar ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson ?		male	
n/a	n/a	George Unsworth ?	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens ?	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Dell ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Powell ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Moss ?	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kiddell ?		male	
n/a	n/a	James King ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Allen ?	Swindon Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Little ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pollen ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Streather ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Glanville ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart House ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knox ?	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Nunn ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Collinge ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel W?		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wilkinson ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare ?	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jackson ?	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chmiewliski?		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Miles ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Faulkner?		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Kaye ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Howell ?		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Leigh Pinchen ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Coomber ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Plowright ?		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ealing ?	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bowditch W?		male	

28/10/2007

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jerry Rayner ?	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin ?	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Summers ?	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Edgell ?	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Candy ?	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain ?	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley ?	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ford ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee ?	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Cox ?		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Hounsell ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino ?	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Fullard ?	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Reynolds ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Kellet ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Critchel ?	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh ?	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Godfrey ?	Hainault RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Deeley ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Mcguigan ?	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clarke ?	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Eddy ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Thomas W?		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Buckley W?		male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Hurst W?		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland ?		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Curtis-Whitfield ?	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	John Batchelor ?	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri ?		male	
n/a	n/a	James Chant ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan W?		male	
n/a	n/a	David Curtis-Whitfield ?	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Postlethwaite W?	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Raj Soni ?	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Pain ?	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan Searle ?	Severn Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Hillclimb Championship Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Wallbridge ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Page ?		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cowley ?	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie White ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jones ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Richardson- Paige ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bennett ?	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Wellings ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wilson ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gregg?	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin ?	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Harvey W?	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Mitch Pope ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee W?		male	
n/a	n/a	Marianne Britten W?	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kurpyta ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Towse ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Burnett W?		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton W?		male	
n/a	n/a	John Kavanagh ?	British Masters Cycle Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruby Ellis W?		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Southworth ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Vince ?	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Prescott ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Rex Facey ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Bennett ?	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Teasdale ?		male	
n/a	n/a	David Francis ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Foster ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kilmartin W?		male	
n/a	n/a	Jean-Paul Lambhorth ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Maxwell ?	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Newman ?	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Alexander ?	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Hillclimb Championship Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Ponting ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Carty ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Manning ?	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Downs ?	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hersey ?		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ward ?	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker ?		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley ?	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell ?		male	
n/a	n/a	David McGaw ?	Oxford University CC	male	