Startsheet

Fibrax-Wrexham RC Hillclimb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Atkins	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Moss	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Gilmour	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Donnellon	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gauller		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Plowright		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cliffe	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lawlor	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hesketh	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Waddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stockton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: Fibrax-Wrexham RC Hillclimb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Liam Brennan		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lees	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gregg		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mostyn	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bettinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pettit		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Evans	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Marian Hesketh	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Barr		male	
n/a	n/a	Narren Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Christopher	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Handy		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Trigger		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Darlington		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Jenkins	Chester RC	male	