Startsheet

VTTA (Kent) 15 (Standard)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Bobbie Fairhall	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Daniels	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Burden		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	lan McKenzie		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Austin	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gibbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Fearn	Thanet RC	male	

30/09/2007

Startsheet for: VTTA (Kent) 15 (Standard)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David C Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz King		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gates		male	
n/a	n/a	Alyson Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Davis		male	