## Startsheet

## Gravesend CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chaz Hollosi	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Quincey		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	David Landers		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Tipples	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Record	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Lejeune	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernadette Henry		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Daniel		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Huckstep		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Holyoake		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Twyman	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Manser	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Smith	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Waterfield	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Brewer	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	

Startsheet for: Gravesend CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Hoskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Trickett	Elite CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Record	West Kent RC	male	