## **Startsheet**

## **RN & RM CA 16**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Fitzgerald		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Hodson	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Jansen		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hitchens	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hall	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Scott	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Parker	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kirby	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Hanbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brimecombe		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Silkstone	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Scantlebury	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Mallen		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Connery		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Watts	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Scott	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex King		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Rice	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Blonden		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ayres	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Houlton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Benney	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Brimecombe		male	

Startsheet for: RN & RM CA 16

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Johnston	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Jewkes		male	
n/a	n/a	I IANN IVIISSIAN	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Seari	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lian Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	