Startsheet

Border City Whs Hillclimb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mallen	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Collinge		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knox	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John O'Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Mallen	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ealing	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Luke Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gates	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Mawson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Murphy	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Flint		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dalgliesh		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hemingway		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Labram		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Macaulay		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rawle		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Quince		male	
n/a	n/a	David Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Uttley	Lakes Road Club	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hesketh	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Priestley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Collett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King Snr		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Crudge		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King Jnr		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Forster		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin King		male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Ware		male	
n/a	n/a	Madeleine Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Hesketh	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Bassett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Hogg	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Hadwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Cain		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Trewhitt	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Hulbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Mann	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lowry		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Munnelly	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Bake		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Fargher		male	

Startsheet for: Border City Whs Hillclimb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andreas Wolff		male	