Startsheet

RTTC NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP (Entries close 07/07/2015)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Garratt	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Langworthy	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Max Williamson	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Timothy Allen	Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Paterson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Samuel Henning	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Coulton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Allatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Kenworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	George Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cooper	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Boehmer	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Freeman	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Salvidge	Exeter Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Levick	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Oliver Clark	Will Houghton Racing Team (WHRT)	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Wadsley	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gregory Holmes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amira Mellor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Hetty Niblett	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Darragh	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Mcandrew	Jadan Vive Le Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Clover Murray	Braintree Velo CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Shean	Southend Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adele Jeffrey	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Etienne Georgi	Giant CC Halo Films	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Stevens	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Foster	Border City Whs CC	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP (Entries close 07/07... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mathew Clements		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Mattock	Giant CC Halo Films	male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Lassiter	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Chinn		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sophie Dorey		male	