## **Startsheet**

## **BTTC - Junior Boys**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Erick Rowsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Kennaugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McNally		male	
n/a	n/a	James McLaughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Perrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Dewey		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen	Scarborough Paragon	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Yeatman		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Earthrowl- Gould		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cumming	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bill		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ettles		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Lister		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gent		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Kennaugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Allen (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Graham	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Burman		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Zietz		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Trott (W)	VC de Londres	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Colsel	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Pye		male	
n/a	n/a	Dexter Gardias		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Byrne (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Snape		male	

02/09/2007

Startsheet for: BTTC - Junior Boys
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Christian		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Copeland		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows		male	