Startsheet

GS Invicta 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Broyad		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hoskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Varley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Kingston	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sykes	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a		Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Rieu		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Tuckwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernadette Henry		male	
n/a	n/a	Sid Toole	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Huckstep	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vernon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hawkins	Larkfield AC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Record	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Strickland	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	David Landers		male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Westlake		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brown	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall	34 Nomads CC	male	