## **Startsheet**

## Warrington 50 Mtt

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Glen Longland		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Higham	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Felicity Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Michael Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hutson		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Felix Milner	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Foster	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage		male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rhys Neale	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Francis Hughes- Hutchings		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pennock	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Watts	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Sutcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Jane Kew		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brocklehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sara Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harcourt	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sylvia Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dr John Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Claire Burt	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Threlfell	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Janet Hassall	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Elliott	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Joanne Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	